I would very much prefer you to talk to me to know me better. Profile details are just crap. Name, birthday, hobbies , etc are just superficial information.
I am contended(the luckiest shit is I s/u-ed BS803). To see "you are promoted to Final Year" is sucha blessing, and i cannot stop telling everyone that how lucky I am for this semester. THANK GOD. AND I AM NOT GOING TO TAKE JAP(am i the only one who doesnt get A for Jap ? my jap grades are shiteous. Forget about it. I don't wanna marry a Japanese anymore. HAHA)
Anyway, i didn't sleep well last night, and i don't know why. Apparently my skin is having impurities due to the stupid BB cream or maybe I drank milk(ha. KOI and the hot vanilla)? To be a good girl who listens to her dermatologist, I do not wear any makeup out to anywhere, just tinted sunblock. So,please let my skin be good again.
Apart from that, I am trying to figure my body out. I lost weight compared to the exams days, but i am oh-so-flabby. Eww. Eww. Eww. I need to do something about my body before I go Taiwan. Another month to go, and I can't hide my excitement.
But, thinking that I have to work another month in JOYLAND is pretty torturous. I love the kids there(don't make faces, I do love kids), and the job scope. But there's something bothering(don't ask me why) about the job. On the days I work, I walk to work from Pioneer MRT station and it goes the same when I am heading home. It allows me to be prepared for work and calms me down before I goes home.